top of page

Introducing Our School Board

Board Photo.jpg

Back Row:  Jen Broster, Lynette Glover, Kate Cameron, Michael Alp

Front Row:  Jamie Moore (Presiding Member), Suzanne Su'a (Principal), Chris Cowman (staff rep)

The fundamental role of the Waterloo School Board is the governance of the school and to ensure that the delivery of a quality education programme occurs. The Board and staff work as a team to achieve this aim. The role of the Principal as the professional leader of the school is acknowledged by the Board.
Principal: Suzanne Su'a
Board Presiding Member:  Jamie Moore
​Board Members: Michael Alp, Jen Broster, Kate Cameron, Lynette Glover
Staff Board Member: Chris Cowman
​Board Secretary: Danielle Wright

To contact the School Board please use the following email address: 

2024 Meeting Dates

Tuesday 25 June

Tuesday 13 August

Tuesday 10 September

Tuesday 5 November

Tuesday 3 December

All Meetings are at 7:00pm and are held in the staffroom.  Anyone is welcome to attend.

bottom of page